[Dvd]Buddy Miles-Randy Hansen – Live In Italy 97

By | June 11, 2012

Buddy Miles-Randy Hansen

Live In Italy 97

Tribute to Jimi Hendrix
The New Band of Gypsys
Live In Italy 3/97
Avi 701Mb
61:03 Min

Buddy Miles, bateria, voz
Randy Hansen, guitarra, voz
Horst Stockhausen , bajo

1. Who Knows
2. Little Wing
3. Spanish Castle Magic
4. Hey Joe
5. Life Is What You Make It
6. Spiral Vulture
7. Voodoo Child
8. Are You Experienced
9. Purple Haze

link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=rlgm5Y6Waxs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *